A new step

If any of you happen to follow me on instagram, you’ve probably already heard about my new project, but if you haven’t – I have a new blog!

Well, I’m co-hosting it with one of my best mates in the faculty of law and I’m really truly excited about it. To any of you who’ve been expecting fashion and style here on shoeonthemoon, good news! Wine and Minty Roses is just that. I have carried this idea in my head for a while now and I feel like I am finally at a point where I could do something like that. Of course, it’s all a learning process for me and I know there’s plenty of space to improve, but I’ve been really liking this so far, though just like I thought it is a challenge. It is difficult to find content, to think of new ideas, to even find your own style. But I hope I can continue to grow and improve in this sphere.

This, however, does not mean that shoeonthemoon is dead. It’s still my go-to place for self-reflection and sharing my thoughts, but I still hope that some of you might get on this new and exciting journey with me and possibly find something you like there.

Leave a comment

