A little change makes big difference, doesn’t it?

Hey,

So, it’s been a while since my last post and I’m sorry for that. But there’s a reason behind this. I have some news to share with you! Are you ready?

*drumroll*

I have started my very own youtube channel! As I say in the video, it’s been a dream of mine for quite a while now and I really felt like it was about time.

That, however, doesn’t mean I was all ready for it. Actually, I was hesitating and kind of scared to start, but here I am, all happy telling you about it!

I have to say, if you want to start something similar, go ahead and do it. Even if you’re not being watched or read by the amount of people you’d wish, at least you’ll know you tried. You gave it a shot and you can move on.

For now though, I feel like videos are my thing. It certainly doesn’t mean that this blog will be abandoned. On the contrary, it shall thrive! New review of Pompeii(2014), a brand new cup of tea post and my February favourites are coming your way this next week and so many cool and exciting things to come! Also, the Friday Fuss post is probably changing its format and becoming a hopefully hilarious and amusing video, so subscribe if you’re looking forward to that!

Bye for now, shoeonthemoon.

Leave a comment

