I’ve watched the Terminator and this is my opinion.

So, the other day I decided to watch the new Terminator movie, Genisys. I must admit I’ve never watched any previous parts of it, but here’s what I thought throughout.
For the most part, I didn’t have a clue what’s going on.

Then, when I finally caught up with the story, it became far more interesting.

But it was only after I heard ‘I’ll be back’ that I got really excited!

You know, about legends like that you know even without seeing the movies!

So I was all like ‘you go Arnie! Kick their asses!’ when I saw that face.

And remembered that Matt Smith was starring in the movie!

But then I realised he was the bad guy.

And that’s how Terminator Genisys joined the movies where I’m not  sure if I like the good guys or the bad ones.

After all, great one! It was really enjoyable even for someone who hasn’t seen the previous Terminator movies☺

Leave a comment

