Attempt to improve my life #1. Days 3-10.

Hi,
I just remembered I was supposed to write updates every few days on how I was doing with my workouts. (5 star memory over here) It’s okay, you didn’t miss a lot anyway. Positives : I did actually start jogging (as I was planning), what else?… oh, I bought new running shoes (that counts, right?) The main negative is my motivation has gone lower than I expected. At first I would feel great and energised, but now I’m just tired. Okay, maybe feeling a bit better because I think this is the right thing to do, but really, I don’t think I can keep pushing myself so much. The weather is not helping either. Half of the day it’s raining, so I really need to keep an eye on the sky if I don’t want to come back home looking like a newborn chicken.
Sum up : currently running out of motivation.

2 Replies to “Attempt to improve my life #1. Days 3-10.”

Leave a comment

