Best of March 2015

Hello there,

For start, I just want to say that this month passed so quickly to me! It’s incredible. I didn’t do much, but my health was pretty bad, so I guess that’s why… Anyway, let’s move on to the Best of March 2015 as told by me.

1. Book/Movie

Again, didn’t really watch or read a lot, but I have finally watched The Grand Budapest Hotel and to be honest loved pretty much everything about it. I adored the overall style, the acting and yes, I finally understood why it got all those Oscars.

gbh

2. WordPress post

This one has to be Das Lovecraft by one of my mostly adored blogs cowebsandmalice. It’s not long, but it makes your day.

3. Series

Nothing new in this front really, but really excited about Game of Thrones season 5, which will be released next month. Yay!

Oh, and this isn’t really a series, but the new season of Formula 1 started this month!!! Super excited, very happy about Vettel’s win this weekend and Kimi Raikkonen is finally back. I mean the Kimi that we all love and adore, finally with a way better car. Basically, hoping for a great season with a great car for Ferrari.

4. App/Game

Okay, you might think that I’m sponsored by telltale or something, but I have to mention The Tales from the Borderlands. Such a great game, loving the story, the characters and the soundtrack. I mean I still can’t get Busy Earnin’ by Jungle out of my head and I think I played that episode at the start of this month..

One Reply to “Best of March 2015”

  1. Awww! You made my day! I shall have to tell Malice about this post.
    And I love Telltale Games too! *high five*
    * runs off to go punch Malice in the shoulder…er…lovingly*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

